2011 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

2011 Presidential Dollar Proof Set


This product is currently out of stock

Product Specifications
Number of Coins4
Issue Price$19.95

Product Description

A series of $1 coins,  beginning in February 2011, honoring the Presidents of the United States in the order that they served.

To commemorate these historic coins, the United States Mint is striking and issuing a set of four Presidential $1 Coins per year in proof condition.


Andrew Johnson

Ulysses S. Grant

Rutherford B. Hayes

James A. Garfield

This field is required.

Customer Reviews