2010 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

2010 Presidential Dollar Proof Set


This product is currently out of stock

Coin Specification
Number of Coins4
Issue Price$15.95

Product Information

A series of $1 coins,  beginning in February 2010, honoring the Presidents of the United States in the order that they served.

To commemorate these historic coins, the United States Mint is striking and issuing a set of four Presidential $1 Coins per year in proof condition.


Millard Fillmore

Franklin Pierce

James Buchanan

Abraham Lincoln

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.