Full Menu View Cart
Home About Us Coin Shows News Contact Us Location Coin Terms Buying How To Links
open BizAtomic E3 Ecommerce
Phil's Coins & Stamps - Wichita's Best Coin Dealer :: Silver Products :: Perth Mint Great Warrior Series

Perth Mint Great Warrior Series

The Great Warrior series was a new release from the Perth Mint in 2010 and depicts four great warriors from history.  There are 4 coins in the series, the Roman Legionary, The Viking Warrior, the King and the Samurai. No more that 5,000 silver proof coins were minted.